Where Would You Travel If Cost Didn’t Matter?

Let’s say you have a month of freedom…where would you travel to and why? There is only one catch: it is July, the peak of the Western summer, and heat is the biggest factor to consider.

Philippines Beach

Why do I ask? Well, as of now I have plane tickets from Mexico City to Havana. Awesome because I’ve never been to Cuba, but not so awesome because it is the hottest time of the year to visit. And I’ve already been to Mexico a dozen times..

So please, share your ideas and help me find a more appropriate destination for my summer travels than Cuba 😉

Leave a Reply

