HELLO and welcome to the HoliDaze [WP.com] blog. Since the real travel excitement is taking place at theHoliDaze.com, I thought we would have a little fun here. I now present to you one new travel and/or food photo a day, every day, 365.25 days a year. So go, re-blog away with your own slogan and help inspire others to travel the world and SEE/DO/EAT SOMETHING NEW!

Greetings, and welcome. This blog is a WordPress.com sister of my self-hosted blog.theHoliDaze.com and daughter of the entire HoliDaze travel community. It is a photographic journey through what I see around the world. One photo every day through my eyes. Come see what I see and live vicariously through me!

To read more travel articles from all over the globe or to add your blog the our network, check out theHoliDaze.com

And if you should have any questions, comments, or even suggestions, then please do not hesitate to contact me.

Leave a Reply

